Latest News
Real or Virtual tours of Parkwood Primary School for new admissions in September 2021, will be arranged for the mornings of Tuesday November 10th and Tuesday November 17th. With any virtual information then left for parents to access at a time of their convenience                          
Wednesday 22nd July 

Mr Greedy
 
Tuesday 21st July 

Mr Mustachio

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 17 Part 1

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 17 Part 2
Monday 20th July 

Pirates in Pyjamas

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 16 Part 1

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 16 Part 2
Friday 17th July 

We're Going On a Bear Hunt

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 15
Thursday 16th July 

The Smartest Giant in Town

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 14
Wednesday 15th July 

What Small Rabbit Heard

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 13
Tuesday 14th July 

Jack and the Flum Flum Tree

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 12
Monday 13th July 

The Wonky Donky

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 11
Friday 10th July 

Sam's Hamburger

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 10
Thursday 9th July 

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 9
Wednesday 8th July 

The Koala Who Could

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 8
Tuesday 7th July 

The Gruffalo

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 7
Monday 6th July 

I Broke My Bum

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 6
Friday 3rd July 

Tadpole's Promise

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 5, Part 1

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 5, Part 2
Thursday 2nd July 

The Ugly Duckling

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 4
Wednesday 1st July 

Sam's Sandwich

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 3
Tuesday 30th June 

My Friend Bear

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 2
Monday 29th June 

Giraffes Can’t Dance

Harry Potter and the Philosophers Stone, Chapter 1

SITE MAP


CONTACT US


Park Wood Schools Federation
Deanwood Drive
Rainham
Gillingham
Kent
ME8 9LP
 
Telephone: 01634 234699

Email us or go to the contact page and fill out the form 
 
Twitter